Welcome EIHS PTO Executive Board for 2021-22

President - Sara Oussar
President Elect - Sean Andrews 
Treasurer - Sarah Levit 
Secretary - Beckye Levin Gross  
Parliamentarian - Eliana Bonfante  

About Us

The EIHS PTO is here to support the EIHS students, teachers and staff.

We work to foster excellence in education through the involvement

of parents, school, and the community.


PTO newsletter

Welcome 2020-2021 PTO Board

We are so excited to welcome our new PTO board of volunteers! 
Please check back in a few days for updates on the PTO calendar, PTO Newsletter and Virtual Meetings.  Your patience is appreciated  while we transition.

The 2020-2021 PTO Executive Board 

Sarah Levit

Sara Oussar

Beckye Gross

Whitley Levy

Arva Dearborne

(parent of a rising EIHS Sophomore)

(parent of an incoming EIHS Freshman)

(parent of a rising EIHS Junior)

(parent of an incoming EIHS Freshman)

(parent of a rising EIHS Junior)

Thank You

Electric Supporters

Andrews Family   
Anonymous Supporter
Eliana Bonfante

The Borrego – Garay Family
Scott and Lori Bruns

Pam and Mike Bungo
The Carpentieri-Asbury Family 

The Carville Family
The Cosgrove Family

Laura Anne Day
The Dearborne Family
The Desai Family

Dana Germain

The Gligorov Family
The Grassi Family

Beckye Levin Gross
Gabrielle Hobday

The Kehn Family
Jane Kramers

Carl and Sarah Larry
Laura Lazo

Whitley and Billy Levy
Susie & Gerry Loredo
The Lozano Family

The Mallinsons
Jackson Nielsen

The Oelker Family 
Francoise Price  
Parviz Rashidian
The Saindon / Saggi Family
Salaberry Family

Shampine and Holberg Family

Touchet Family
The Washington Family

Nicle Weaver   
Toby Yu
The Zachariah Family

Ziegler Family


Interested in getting involved with Energy Institute HS PTO? Contact us today and see what we have to offer!

Thank you for contacting EIHS PTO.

Please allow 24 hours for a volunteer to reply.  All campus / curriculum questions should be addressed with the school directly.

Subscribe to EIHS PTO Newsletter

Thanks for subscribing!