• Energy Institute HS PTO
    2020-2021 Executive Board

    President:  Sarah Levit | President@EnergyInstitutePTO.org


    President-Elect: Sara Oussar | PresidentElect@EnergyInstitutePTO.org


    Treasurer: Arva Dearborne | Treasurer@EnergyInstitutePTO.org


    Secretary: Beckye Gross | Secretary@EnergyInstitutePTO.org


    Parliamentarian: Whitley Levy | Parliamentarian@EnergyInstitutePTO.org

  • Energy Institute HS PTO
    2020-2021 Committee Chairs

    Membership Chair: Lori Stevens | Membership@EnergyInstitutePTO.org

     

    Spirit Store Chair: Lori Stevens | Membership@EnergyInstitutePTO.org

     

    Volunteer Chair: Julie Garcia | Volunteers@EnergyInstitutePTO.org

     

    Hospitality Chair: Raul Herrera | Hospitality@EnergyInstitutePTO.org

     

    Communications / Website Chair: Viviana Vargas | Communications@EnergyInstitutePTO.org

Energy Institute High School PTO
3501 Southmore Boulevard
Houston, TX 77004

Copyright  2020 Energy Institute High School PTO